Chatsworth logo

The Fine Food Village

We will be updating our 2017 Fine Food producer listing nearer the event

In the meantime you can find our 2016 producers here

Our Fine Food Village provides a showcase for local and small artisan producers and a chance to buy fresh seasonal food that you won't find at your local supermarket. If you would like to be part of our 2017 show please contact us

Fresh Olives and Cheese
The Fine Food Village
Pies!
A-boards from our food stalls

1683 Chocolate Place Finest quality handcrafted chocolates, perfect for gifts or simply to enjoy www.1683chocolateplace.co.uk
Coco Baroque Artisan bakery and chocolatiers. Handmade cakes and chocolate www.cocobaroque.co.uk
Daisy's Vintage Tea Room Delightful vintage tea room serving homemade cream teas and cakes www.daisysvintagetearoom.co.uk
Cottage Delight Ltd Sample a selection of our award-winning, delicious fine foods www.cottagedelight.co.uk
Fruity Tipples Ltd Fruity Tipples handmade REAL fruit flavoured vodkas www.fruitytipples.co.uk
SafferyLove Kombucha Fermented probiotic green tea infused with fruits. Packed with health benefits including weight loss, easing of joint pain and promotes gut health www.safferylove.com
Halfpenny Green Vineyards Award winning wines from the heart of South Staffordshire www.halfpenny-green-vineyards.co.uk
Simply Cocoa Delicious handmade chocolate bars, lollies, truffles and more www.simplycocoa.com
Neal's Yeard Dairy Farmhouse cheeses from across the British Isles www.nealsyarddairy.co.uk
La Triestina Ltd Italian deli products: coffee, wines condiments, cheese, salami and spreads www.latriestina.co.uk
Bramley and Gage Ltd Artisan spirits since 1988 www.bramleyandgage.co.uk
Spencerfield Spirit Co Ltd Edinburgh Gin & fruit liqueurs. Sheep Dip and Pig's Nose whiskey www.spencerfieldspirit.com
Tollgate Brewery Bottle conditioned beer and cask conditioned beer www.tollgatebrewery.com
Marron Wine Cider & Liqueurs Artisan makers of chocolate wine, cider, liqueurs and spirits www.marronliqueurs.co.uk
Francini's Colombian Coffee Colombian Coffee