Chatsworth logo

Shopping

________________________________________________

Acres of trade stands ~ a unique selection of retailers to to browse and explore

Take time out to amble up the grassy avenues featuring hundreds of unique and eclectic trade stands, with everything from Country tailors to fishing gear, lifestyle living to rural crafts...

Chatsworth Country Fair A-Z Trade Stand listing

Safe to Shake Dog Coats & Accessories  (B26) Dog coats: indoor drying, suits, greyhound, pet carriers, human waterproofs www.safetoshake.com
Saima Majid  (F14) Stunning digitally printed ladies scarves, designed in the UK www.saimamajid.uk
Sam Brown Leather  (D19) Leathergood handmade in London using UK hide, sandcast buckles and Harris Tweed www.sambrownleather.com
SBP Events Ltd  (F16) A selection of companies including Oakdale beds and chairs www.beautyhealthandlifestyle.co.uk
SBP Events Ltd  (H12) A selection of companies including Oakdale beds and chairs www.beautyhealthandlifestyle.co.uk
Scott's of London - Luxury Dog Beds  (E5) Makers of luxury pet sofas and accessories www.luxurydogbeds.co.uk
Shawbury Vintners  (E16) An opportunity to taste wines, champagnes and liqueurs www.shawburyvintners.co.uk
Silverzone Collection Ltd  (F33) The place to shop for beautiful fashion and accessories www.silverzonecollection.co.uk
Simon Fowler  (CMW) Wattle hurdle making demonstrations www.peaktraditionalfencing.co.uk
Simulator Suppliers  (B32) Red Arrows flight simulator www.uksimrides.com
Sinclairs  (D23) Selling Hunter, Barbour, Longchamp, Portmerion, Spode and Beswick www.sinclairsonline.co.uk
SJC Promotions Ltd  (D32) For perfect brows and defines contouring it has to be Ruby Cosmetics www.rubycosmetics.co.uk
Smart Renewable Heat  (B21) Award winning Smart Renewable Heat are your renewable heating experts www.smartrenewableheat.com
Smith's Country Pursuits  (H10) Shooting, fishing, gundog training accessories: hats, countrywear, bags and sticks www.smithscountrypursuits.co.uk
Sneyd's Wonderfeeds  (D27) Manufacturers of Wonderdog and Wonderfeeds range of dog foods www.wonderdog.co.uk
Softub UK  (G1) Energy efficient hot tubs combining easy installation with comfort and style www.softub.com
Solar Plants  (D28) An award winning renewable energy company www.solarplants.org.uk
Soldiers-Sailors-Airmans Families Association  (B15) SSAFA is the oldest post service charity in the UK www.ssafa.org.uk
The Spanish Boot Company  (D11) Collection of Spanish leather boots and country clothing www.thespanishbootcompany.co.uk
Step Forward Orthotics (UK) Ltd  (B19a) Flexing Foot Correctors solving problems with feet and body www.step-forward-orthotics.co.uk
Stepright/Universal  (H14) Stepright 3 arch insoles designed to reshape the feet and body's problems www.steprightorthotics.com
Steve's Garden Tools & Accessories  (C26) Garden tools and accessories and water irrigation systems
Stoneacre Motor Group  (A11) New cars, vans and motorbikes from the area's leading motor dealership www.stoneacre.co.uk
Sue Oliver Dog Grooming  (G3) Dog grooming courses, train and become a dog groomer www.sueoliverdoggroomingstudio.co.uk
Sun Leisure Instant Shelters Ltd  (C7) Manufacturers of original Protex www.sun-leisure.com

<