Chatsworth logo
Food village bustling with people

Food Village

________________________________________________

A range of delicious food from Artisan food producers

A showcase for local and small producers. Take inspiration from our Cookery Theatre and browse, nibble and drink your way around some great food stands, all from dedicated producers who pride themselves in the quality and honesty of their produce. Enjoy!

Shoppers enjoy Bakewell Bakery Food Village stall
Pickled Shallots, Olives, Cheeses on display
Neals Yard stilton
Chatsworth Country Fair A-Z Food Village listing.

Tasty Samosa Co (X1) Tasty samosas, pakoras and curry made from fresh ingredients
Lymn Bank Farm Cheese (U2) We make and sell a variety of smoked and flavoured cheeses www.postacheese.com
45 Gin School Limited (Z2) Burleighs handcrafted artisan gin, distilled in Leicestershire www.45ginschool.com
French Flavour (V8) Artisan French foods: cheese, garlic strings, saucisson and more www.frenchflavour.co.uk
Twisted Wood (Z23) Handcrafted wooden platters, chopping boards and turned bowls www.twistedwood.net
Peak Ales - The Barn Brewery (X8) National award-winning Real Ales as brewed on The Chatsworth Estate www.peakales.co.uk
The Garlic Farm (Y10) For all things garlic from the Isle of Wight www.thegarlicfarm.co.uk
Syms Pantry (V6) Come and try all our bacon products www.symspantry.com
Everyday Gourmet Gadgets (Z20) Our product shreds, peels, slices and juliennes your vegetables www.everydaygourmetgadgets.co.uk
Birdhouse Tea Company (V3) Award-winning tea merchants and artisan blenders for health and happiness www.birdhouseteacompany.com
Williams Handbaked Ltd (U10) Traditional handmade biscuits www.williamshandbaked.co.uk
The Giggly Pig Company (Y13) Produced from our own Saddleback pigs www.gigglypig.co.uk
Supreme Sausages (Y1) Manufacturers of the finest British pork sausages www.supremesausages.co.uk
Norfolk Apple Juice (Y15) Pure apple juice pressed on farm from our own fruit www.norfolkpureapplejuice.co.uk
Daisy's Vintage Tea Room () Delightful vintage tea room serving homemade cakes and scones www.daisysvintagetearoom.co.uk
The Cheese Board (Z14) Award-winning blended cheese and preserves
Coco Baroque (Z24) A selection of delicious, handmade cakes and chocolates www.cocobaroque.co.uk
Bouverie Lodge Bison Farm (Y2) Raw meats on sale. Also, cooking our delicious burgers www.bisons.org
Halfpenny Green Vineyards (X6) Award-winning English wines from South Staffordshire www.halfpenny-green-vineyards.co.uk
Hartington Creamery (Y11) Handmade artisan cheese from Derbyshire www.hartingtoncreamery.co.uk
<