Chatsworth logo
Food village bustling with people

Food Village

________________________________________________

A range of delicious food from Artisan food producers

A showcase for local and small producers. Take inspiration from our Cookery Theatre and browse, nibble and drink your way around some great food stands, all from dedicated producers who pride themselves in the quality and honesty of their produce. Enjoy!

Shoppers enjoy Bakewell Bakery Food Village stall
Pickled Shallots, Olives, Cheeses on display
Neals Yard stilton
Chatsworth Country Fair A-Z Food Village listing.

Masons Yorkshire Gin (X4) Award-winning gin distilled in 200 litre copper stills www.masonsyorkshiregin.com
Lymn Bank Farm Cheese (U2) We make and sell a variety of smoked and flavoured cheeses www.postacheese.com
Gastro Nicks Ltd (X2) Delicatessen and supplier of fine wines. Gifts and hampers available www.gastronicks.co.uk
SafferyLove Kombucha (X3) SafferyLove Kombucha is a fermented green tea packed with probiotics www.safferylove.com
Hepple Gin (U4) Innovative triple technique distillation from Northumberland www.hepple-gin.com
Truckle Cheese Company (Z18) Mature cheddar and blue cheese truckles, chutney, cheese making kits www.trucklecheese.co.uk
Lime Tree Pantry Food Ltd (X7) Award-winning savoury and sweet pies, pastries and puddings www.limetreepantryfoods.com
Halfpenny Green Vineyards (X6) Award-winning English wines from South Staffordshire www.halfpenny-green-vineyards.co.uk
Direct Beers Ltd (Y7) Quirky and novel beers and ciders www.directbeers.com
The Giggly Pig Company (Y13) Produced from our own Saddleback pigs www.gigglypig.co.uk
The Bubbly Champagne Company (V1) Champagne www.thebubblychampagnecompany.co.uk
Williams Handbaked Ltd (U10) Traditional handmade biscuits www.williamshandbaked.co.uk
Daisy's Vintage Tea Room () Delightful vintage tea room serving homemade cakes and scones www.daisysvintagetearoom.co.uk
Black Dog New Zealand Wines (Y3) Boutique New Zealand wines www.blackdogwineagencyco.uk
Julie's Pickles, Preserves & Flavoured Liqueurs (Z10) Handmade pickles, chutneys, jams & liqueurs with Prosecco
Syms Pantry (V6) Come and try all our bacon products www.symspantry.com
Cottage Delight (Z5) Speciality foods from the Staffordshire Moorlands. 160 Great Taste awards www.cottagedelight.co.uk
East Coast Chilli Company (Y4) A range of award-winning chilli sauce and gift ideas www.eastcoastchillicompany.co.uk
Wellbake (X5) Wellbake cookware. CleanZone oven/AGA trayliners. NoBurn ovengloves www.wellbake.co.uk
Cornish Cheese Co (V7) Cornish Blue is a soft, creamy, soft, full-flavoured blue cheese www.cornishcheese.co.uk
<