Chatsworth logo
Food village bustling with people

Food Village

________________________________________________

A range of delicious food from Artisan food producers

A showcase for local and small producers. Take inspiration from our Cookery Theatre and browse, nibble and drink your way around some great food stands, all from dedicated producers who pride themselves in the quality and honesty of their produce. Enjoy!

Shoppers enjoy Bakewell Bakery Food Village stall
Pickled Shallots, Olives, Cheeses on display
Neals Yard stilton
Chatsworth Country Fair A-Z Food Village listing.

Bouverie Lodge Bison Farm (Y2) Raw meats on sale. Also, cooking our delicious burgers www.bisons.org
Cheshire Cheese Company (U7) An amazing selection of waxed cheese truckles www.cheshirecheese.co.uk
Hoopers and Franklins & Sons Ltd (U8) Franklin & Son's soft drinks and tonic. Hooper's alcoholic brew www.globalbrands.co.uk
Spirits of the Place (V10) A port in any storm. Come and try before you buy
Ashover Cider Company Ltd (Z26) Makers of traditional full juice ciders hand-crafted in Derbyshire www.ashovercider.co.uk
Daisy's Vintage Tea Room () Delightful vintage tea room serving homemade cakes and scones www.daisysvintagetearoom.co.uk
Lime Tree Pantry Food Ltd (X7) Award-winning savoury and sweet pies, pastries and puddings www.limetreepantryfoods.com
Williams Handbaked Ltd (U10) Traditional handmade biscuits www.williamshandbaked.co.uk
Lymn Bank Farm Cheese (U2) We make and sell a variety of smoked and flavoured cheeses www.postacheese.com
The Garlic Farm (Y10) For all things garlic from the Isle of Wight www.thegarlicfarm.co.uk
Anila's Authentic Sauces (U3) Produces award-winning, authentic curry sauces, chutneys and pickles www.anilassauces.com
Raw Artisan Honey (Z1) Finest quality untreated raw honey, bee products and artisan jams & cordials www.rawartisanhoney.com
Hartington Creamery (Y11) Handmade artisan cheese from Derbyshire www.hartingtoncreamery.co.uk
Mr Hughs (Z25) Mr Hughs cold pressed rapeseed oil www.mrhughs.co.uk
Macaron Marlo (Z3) Real French macarons, luxury handcrafted deliciousness www.macaronmarlo.com
SafferyLove Kombucha (X3) SafferyLove Kombucha is a fermented green tea packed with probiotics www.safferylove.com
Rose Cottage Pantry (V4) Artisan pork & meat pies and pork scratchings www.rosecottagepantry.co.uk
Cornish Cheese Co (V7) Cornish Blue is a soft, creamy, soft, full-flavoured blue cheese www.cornishcheese.co.uk
Norfolk Apple Juice (Y15) Pure apple juice pressed on farm from our own fruit www.norfolkpureapplejuice.co.uk
Lakeland Mues (U6) Producers of the finest toasted muesli to grace planet earth www.lakelandmues.co.uk
<