Chatsworth logo
Food village bustling with people

Food Village

________________________________________________

A range of delicious food from Artisan food producers

A showcase for local and small producers. Take inspiration from our Cookery Theatre and browse, nibble and drink your way around some great food stands, all from dedicated producers who pride themselves in the quality and honesty of their produce. Enjoy!

Shoppers enjoy Bakewell Bakery Food Village stall
Pickled Shallots, Olives, Cheeses on display
Neals Yard stilton
Chatsworth Country Fair A-Z Food Village listing.

45 Gin School Limited (Z2) Burleighs handcrafted artisan gin, distilled in Leicestershire www.45ginschool.com
Adams & Russell (Z12) Adams & Russell offer a wide range of handroasted coffee www.adamsandrussell.co.uk
Amber Valley Wines (Y5) The beauty, the majesty and the splendour of Derbyshire in a bottle www.ambervalleywines.co.uk
Anila's Authentic Sauces (U3) Produces award-winning, authentic curry sauces, chutneys and pickles www.anilassauces.com
Ashover Cider Company Ltd (Z26) Makers of traditional full juice ciders hand-crafted in Derbyshire www.ashovercider.co.uk
Bakewell Bakery (V9) Bakewell Bakery selling original Bakewell puddings, Bakewell tarts and bread www.bakewellpuddingshop.co.uk
Birdhouse Tea Company (V3) Award-winning tea merchants and artisan blenders for health and happiness www.birdhouseteacompany.com
The Bittersweet Chocolate Co (Z16) Award-winning chocolates and confectionary, handmade locally www.bittersweetchocolates.co.uk
Black Dog New Zealand Wines (Y3) Boutique New Zealand wines www.blackdogwineagencyco.uk
Bloomers of Bakewell (Z19) Pies, puddings and tarts, handcrafted in Bakewell www.bloomersofbakewell.co.uk
Bouverie Lodge Bison Farm (Y2) Raw meats on sale. Also, cooking our delicious burgers www.bisons.org
Bramley and Gage Ltd (V5) Multi-award winning 6 o'clock gin www.bramleyandgage.com
Brockleby Pies (Y12) Multi-award winning savoury, fruit, game and pork pies www.brocklebys.co.uk
The Bubbly Champagne Company (V1) Champagne www.thebubblychampagnecompany.co.uk
Casa de L'Oli Extra Virgin Olive Oils (U5) Be inspired by a true olive oil and balsamic tasting www.casadeloli.com
Charlie's Country Garden (Z22) Luxury homemade dressing, sauces, marinades and vinegars, made in Bakewell www.facebook.com/charliescountrygarden
The Cheese Board (Z14) Award-winning blended cheese and preserves
Cheshire Cheese Company (U7) An amazing selection of waxed cheese truckles www.cheshirecheese.co.uk
Coco Baroque (Z24) A selection of delicious, handmade cakes and chocolates www.cocobaroque.co.uk
Continental Cottage (Y8) Authentic German salami. Food to take home
Cornish Cheese Co (V7) Cornish Blue is a soft, creamy, soft, full-flavoured blue cheese www.cornishcheese.co.uk
Cottage Delight (Z5) Speciality foods from the Staffordshire Moorlands. 160 Great Taste awards www.cottagedelight.co.uk
Cucumber Gin (Z7) Cucumber gin - perfect for all tastes www.englishdrinkscompany.co.uk
Dad's Bees (Y14) Derbyshire pure raw honey - honey-based products www.dadsbees.co.uk
Daisy's Vintage Tea Room () Delightful vintage tea room serving homemade cakes and scones www.daisysvintagetearoom.co.uk
Direct Beers Ltd (Y7) Quirky and novel beers and ciders www.directbeers.com
East Coast Chilli Company (Y4) A range of award-winning chilli sauce and gift ideas www.eastcoastchillicompany.co.uk
Everyday Gourmet Gadgets (Z20) Our product shreds, peels, slices and juliennes your vegetables www.everydaygourmetgadgets.co.uk
Fen Spirits (Z17) Producers of spirits and liqueurs www.fenspirits.co.uk
Foodylicious Limited (Z21) Innovative food products direct to your door in Foodylicious boxes www.foodylicious.co.uk
French Flavour (V8) Artisan French foods: cheese, garlic strings, saucisson and more www.frenchflavour.co.uk
Fruity Tipples (Z9) Multi-award winning Fruity Tipples real fruit liqueurs www.fruitytipples.co.uk
The Garlic Farm (Y10) For all things garlic from the Isle of Wight www.thegarlicfarm.co.uk
Gastro Nicks Ltd (X2) Delicatessen and supplier of fine wines. Gifts and hampers available www.gastronicks.co.uk
The Giggly Pig Company (Y13) Produced from our own Saddleback pigs www.gigglypig.co.uk
Gilly's (U1) Exceptional, handmade condiments and fine French garlic www.gillysfoods.com
Halfpenny Green Vineyards (X6) Award-winning English wines from South Staffordshire www.halfpenny-green-vineyards.co.uk
Hartington Creamery (Y11) Handmade artisan cheese from Derbyshire www.hartingtoncreamery.co.uk
Hepple Gin (U4) Innovative triple technique distillation from Northumberland www.hepple-gin.com
Hoopers and Franklins & Sons Ltd (U8) Franklin & Son's soft drinks and tonic. Hooper's alcoholic brew www.globalbrands.co.uk
Julie's Pickles, Preserves & Flavoured Liqueurs (Z10) Handmade pickles, chutneys, jams & liqueurs with Prosecco
Kin Vodka (Y16) Kin toffee vodka created in the lakes - deliciously smooth drink www.kinvodka.co.uk
Lakeland Mues (U6) Producers of the finest toasted muesli to grace planet earth www.lakelandmues.co.uk
Laura's Fudge (V2) Luxury handmade confectionery, treats for all the family www.laurasfudge.co.uk
Lime Tree Pantry Food Ltd (X7) Award-winning savoury and sweet pies, pastries and puddings www.limetreepantryfoods.com
Lymn Bank Farm Cheese (U2) We make and sell a variety of smoked and flavoured cheeses www.postacheese.com
Macaron Marlo (Z3) Real French macarons, luxury handcrafted deliciousness www.macaronmarlo.com
Masons Yorkshire Gin (X4) Award-winning gin distilled in 200 litre copper stills www.masonsyorkshiregin.com
MKS Food Distribution (Z15) MKS Food Distribution sells olives, nuts, turkish delights and baklava www.mksfooddistribution.com
Mr Hughs (Z25) Mr Hughs cold pressed rapeseed oil www.mrhughs.co.uk
Mr Trotter (Z11) Great British pork crackling, potato crisps and chestnut ale www.mrtrotter.com
Nibble Nose Cheese (Z23) We make and sell smoked and flavoured wax truckles www.postacheese.com
Norfolk Apple Juice (Y15) Pure apple juice pressed on farm from our own fruit www.norfolkpureapplejuice.co.uk
The Old Fashioned Pudding Co (Z6) Sweet and savoury steamed puddings including Christmas puddings www.oldfashionedpuddings.co.uk
Peak Ales - The Barn Brewery (X8) National award-winning Real Ales as brewed on The Chatsworth Estate www.peakales.co.uk
Posh Pots (Z8) Spanish/English ceramic cook/tableware and accessories www.myposhpots.co.uk
Raw Artisan Honey (Z1) Finest quality untreated raw honey, bee products and artisan jams & cordials www.rawartisanhoney.com
Rhucello Limited (U) Yorkshire's answer to Limoncello www.rhucello.co.uk
Riverford Organic Farmers (V12) Award-winning organic veg boxes, meat and more www.riverford.co.uk
Rose Cottage Pantry (V4) Artisan pork & meat pies and pork scratchings www.rosecottagepantry.co.uk
SafferyLove Kombucha (X3) SafferyLove Kombucha is a fermented green tea packed with probiotics www.safferylove.com
Shaw Meats (Y6) Butchery products such as fresh meat, game, salami. All gluten free www.shawmeats.co.uk
Spirits of the Place (V10) A port in any storm. Come and try before you buy
Spondon Bakery (Y9) Freshly baked pies, pastries, sausages, rolls, cakes and cookies www.facebook.com/SpondonBakery
Staffordshire Cheese Company (U11) Artisan cheese and traditional handcrafted ales www.staffordshirecheese.com
Supreme Sausages (Y1) Manufacturers of the finest British pork sausages www.supremesausages.co.uk
Syms Pantry (V6) Come and try all our bacon products www.symspantry.com
Tasty Samosa Co (X1) Tasty samosas, pakoras and curry made from fresh ingredients
Truckle Cheese Company (Z18) Mature cheddar and blue cheese truckles, chutney, cheese making kits www.trucklecheese.co.uk
True North Brew Co (Z4) Gin, beer and coffee lovingly crafted in the heart of Sheffield www.truenorthbrewco.uk
Twisted Wood (Z23) Handcrafted wooden platters, chopping boards and turned bowls www.twistedwood.net
Wellbake (X5) Wellbake cookware. CleanZone oven/AGA trayliners. NoBurn ovengloves www.wellbake.co.uk
Williams Handbaked Ltd (U10) Traditional handmade biscuits www.williamshandbaked.co.uk
Yorkshire Crisps (V11) Hand cooked crisps and popcorn www.yorkshirecrisps.co.uk
<