Chatsworth logo

Shopping

________________________________________________

Acres of trade stands ~ a unique selection of retailers to to browse and explore

Take time out to amble up the grassy avenues featuring hundreds of unique and eclectic trade stands, with everything from Country tailors to fishing gear, lifestyle living to rural crafts...

Chatsworth Country Fair A-Z Trade Stand listing

Ernest Wilson Sticks  (CMW) Walking sticks and accessories
Quilter Cheviot  (E9) Quilter Cheviot offer discretionary investment management services www.quiltercheviot.com
Chiltern Country Supplies  (B9) Sticks and stickmaking, horn giftwear, shooting, dog product, clothing and accessories
Woolsthorpe Wellies  (F4) Superior quality boots and accessories for country pursuits www.woolsthorpewellies.co.uk
Bumblebee Conservation Trust  (F27) Simple ways you can help Derbyshire's bumblebees www.bumblebeeconservation.org
Petrichor Bulb Specialists  (C25) Flowering bulbs and bulbous plants www.bulbspecialist.co.uk
Simulator Suppliers  (B32) Red Arrows flight simulator www.uksimrides.com
Muntjac Trading Ltd  (F5) Gundog traning and working equipment and accessories www.muntjactrading.co.uk
Ego Powerplus  (D33) Ego Powerplus 56V cordless garden equipment. 'Power beyond belief' www.egopowerplus.com
The Wool Room  (E10) The Wool Room, suppliers of wool beds and bedding www.thewoolroom.com
Outdoor Eyewear  (FMR) Specialist lenses and frames for outdoor leisure and sports, also to prescription
Honeybrook Animal Foods  (CMW) Supplying frozen foods for birds of prey www.honeybrookfoods.co.uk
Roger Skinner Ltd  (F19) Complete dry dog foods www.skinnerspetfoods.co.uk
Crown Pavilions  (B1) Luxury garden rooms and bespoke garden buildings www.crownpavilions.com
Isuzu. R.N. Golden Ltd  (E22) New Isuzu 4WD pick-ups, single and double cab www.RNGolden.co.uk
W Fire Pits  (B4) Metal fire pits, semi spheres and spheres. Wall art with a countryside theme www.wfirepits.co.uk
The Royal British Legion  (H8) The nations number one Armed Forces charity providing support www.britishlegion.org.uk
UK Covers  (E3) Stockist of Harkila, Seeland, Alain Pain, Gurteen, Baleno, Ariat, Aigle and more www.ukcovers.co.uk
Polkadot Parsley  (D20) Classic range of ceramic ovenware and tableware in two neutral colours www.polkadotparsley.com
Countryside Alliance  (E1) Representing 100,000 members the Countryside Alliance promotes and protects countryside sports and local life www.countryside-alliance.org

<