Chatsworth logo

Shopping

________________________________________________

Acres of trade stands ~ a unique selection of retailers to to browse and explore

Take time out to amble up the grassy avenues featuring hundreds of unique and eclectic trade stands, with everything from Country tailors to fishing gear, lifestyle living to rural crafts...

Chatsworth Country Fair A-Z Trade Stand listing

Canine Partners  (CMW) Training assistance dogs to transform lives of people with disabilities www.caninepartners.org.uk
Carl Scarpa  (B6) Exquisite boutique collection of ladies shoes, bags and accessories www.carlscarpa.com
Carrington Windows Ltd  (F35) Home improvements products, windows, doors, conservatory samples carringtonwindows.co.uk
CB Leather  (CMW) Dog collars, belts and equestrian goods, all hand stitched www.cbleather.co.uk
Charles Mitchell Wines  (F6) Exclusive fine wines by the case. Free nationwide delivery selected for your pleasure www.cmwines.com
Charles Taylor  (E18) Top quality handmade outdoor seating www.charlestaylortrading.com
Chatham UK  (H2) Manufacturers of marine and country inspired footwear www.chatham.co.uk
Chatsworth Farm Shop  (C2) Chatsworth Estate Farm Shop and Butchery. 'Purveyors of outstanding food' www.chatsworth.org
Chatsworth Farm Shop  (C1) Chatsworth Farm shop hot and cold refreshments www.chatsworth.org
Chatsworth Farmyard and Adventure Playground  (CMW) Come along and meet some of our small and friendly animals www.chatsworth.org
Chatsworth Retail  (D1) Chatsworth House giftware www.chatsworth.org
Cheshire Cheese Company  (F12) An amazing selection of waxed cheese truckles www.cheshirecheesecompany.co.uk
Chesterfield Canal Trust Ltd  (CMW) Registered charity; Volunteers campaigning for and actively restoring Chesterfield Canal www.chesterfield-canal-trust.org.uk
Chiltern Country Supplies  (B9) Sticks and stickmaking, horn giftwear, shooting, dog product, clothing and accessories
Christopher Poole - Fine Bronze Harrogate  (C8) Retailer of bronze sculptures and collectables www.christopher-poole.co.uk
Churnet Valley Garden Furniture  (B23) Handmade wooden garden furniture and arbours www.churnetvalleygardenfurniture.co.uk
CL9UD  (F26) The UK's #1 gadget store on tour www.sittingoncloud9.com
Classic Designs Group  (B7) Ladies Italian designer fashion and accessories at affordable prices
Claudio Lugli Sports Wear Ltd  (D7) Mens and ladies shirts and blazers www.claudioluglishirts.com
Comfort Gear Ltd  (E6) Sketchers shoes for ladies and gents. Ultra comfortable sketchers
Costco Wholesale  (F29) Highest quality goods at lowest possible prices www.costco.co.uk
Cottage Industries Association  (A10) A multi-award winning shopping marquee www.cottageindustriesassociation.co.uk
Countryside Alliance  (E1) Representing 100,000 members the Countryside Alliance promotes and protects countryside sports and local life www.countryside-alliance.org
Crown Falconry  (CMW) Handcrafted falconry equipment www.crownfalconry.co.uk
Crown Pavilions  (B1) Luxury garden rooms and bespoke garden buildings www.crownpavilions.com
CW Sellors/Jura Watches Ltd  (D3) Handcrafted fine jewellery and luxury watches www.cwsellors.co.uk
Cyclo-Ssage  (G13) Portable, personal, massage system for private and proffessional application

<